

COUNTY OF TWO HILLS NO. 21 COMMITTEES 2023/2024

Municipal Committee

Murray Phillips, Reeve Don Gulayec, Deputy Reeve Dianne Saskiw Sebastien Dutrisac Elroy Yakemchuk

Agricultural Service Board Committee

D. Gulayec

M. Phillips, Chairperson

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac, Deputy Chairperson

E. Yakemchuk

County Natural Gas Utility Committee

D. Gulayec, Chairperson

M. Phillips

D. Saskiw, Deputy Chairperson

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Assessment Review Board

(Local Assessment Review Board/Composite Assessment Review Board)

Members from Provincial Listing

Myrnam Seed Cleaning Plant

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw (alternate)

Willingdon Seed Cleaning Plant

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

D. Saskiw (alternate)

Eagle Hill Foundation (1995) Board

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Two Hills Town & County Airport Commission

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

Northern Lights Library System

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac (alternate)

Municipal Library Board of Record

Northern Lights Library System

Two Hills Economic Development

S. Dutrisac

HUB Regional Economic Board

S. Dutrisac

M. Phillips, Reeve (alternate)

Vehicle Weight Committee (as per Bylaw 6-87)

M. Phillips, Reeve

S. Dary, CAO

K. Winterbottom, Public Works Supervisor

Municipal Disaster Services Agency

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

S. Dary, CAO

E. Kozak, Agricultural Fieldman

S. Elkow, Shop Supervisor

Fire Guardians

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

S. Dary, CAO

E. Kozak, Agricultural Fieldman

S. Miller, Assistant Fieldman

K. Winterbottom, Public Works Supervisor

W. Kuhn, Assistant Public Works Supervisor

D. Zayonce, Fire Coordinator

Development Officer

Gary Buchanan

Subdivision Authority

Municipal Planning Services Ltd.

Municipal Planning Commission

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Subdivision & Development Appeal Board

Michael Cymbaliuk, Member at Large Soren Odegard, Member at Large Lance Ambrock, Member at Large Leonard Fundytus, Member at Large Robert Gorda, Member at Large Gary Buchanan, Clerk



COUNTY OF TWO HILLS NO. 21 COMMITTEES 2023/2024

Weed and Pest Appeal Committee

Kevin Taschuk, Member at Large James Antoniuk, Member at Large John Grykuliak, Member at Large Larry Cymbaliuk, Member at Large Orest Yackimec, Member at Large

Soil Conservation Act Appeal Board

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

LICA

M. Phillips, Reeve

ALUS Producer Advisory Committee

M. Phillips, Reeve

S. Dutrisac

Policy/Procedures Review Committee

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Joint Health & Safety Committee

M. Phillips, Reeve

Rural/Urban Policing

D. Saskiw

Regional Waste Management Commission

D. Saskiw

F Yakemchuk

M. Phillips, Reeve (alternate)

S. Dutrisac (alternate)

Municipal Safety Codes Committee

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Pesticide Handling

E. Kozak, Agricultural Fieldman

S. Miller, Assistant Fieldman

Soil Conservation Officers

E. Kozak, Agricultural Fieldman

S. Miller, Assistant Fieldman

Weed Inspectors

E. Kozak, Agricultural Fieldman

S. Miller, Assistant Fieldman

Two Hills Family & Community Services

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac (alternate)

Parks and Recreation Committee

M. Phillips, Reeve

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

D. Saskiw

S. Dutrisac

E. Yakemchuk

Vermilion River Operations

M. Phillips, Reeve

ACE Water Committee

D. Gulayec, Deputy Reeve

Highway 36 Committee

E. Yakemchuk

D. Saskiw (alternate)

Two Hills Adult Learning Council

S. Dutrisac

D. Saskiw (alternate)

Go East Regional Tourism Organization

S. Dutrisac

M. Phillips, Reeve (alternate)

Rural Health Professions Action Plan (RhPAP)

D. Saskiw

Two Hills Sports Activity Council

E. Yakemchuk

S. Dutrisac

Northeast Alberta Alliance for Growth and Opportunity

M. Phillips, Reeve